Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET DAYS Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019

  • Term Starts: Thursday 5th September 2019

  • Term Ends: Friday 25th October 2019

  • Half term: Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st Nov 2019

  • INSET DAY Monday 4th November 2019

  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th November 2019

  • Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2020

  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020 

  • Term ends: Friday 14th February 2020

  • Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 24th February 2020

  • Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

  • Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

  • (Good Friday 10th April, Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

Summer Term 2020 

  • INSET DAY Monday 20th April 2020

  • Term starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020

  • Term ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

  • May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

  • May Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 1st June 2020

  • Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Autumn term 2020

  • INSET: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Term starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

  • Term ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

  • INSET: Monday 2nd November 2020

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

  • Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

  • INSET: Monday 4th January 2021

  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

  • Term ends: Friday 12th February 2021

  • February half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Spring holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

  • (Good Friday: 2 April 2021, Easter Monday: 5 April 2021)

Summer term 2021

  • INSET: Monday 19th April 2021

  • Term starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021

  • Term ends: Friday 28th May 2021

  • (May Day: 3 May 2021)

  • May/June half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 7th June 2021

  • Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

© 2019 by Wildridings Primary School