Skip to content ↓
Wildridings Primary School

Wildridings Primary School

Wildridings Term Dates

Term dates can be checked with the Bracknell Forest County Council website in the link below:

Bracknell Forest Council Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Years 2018-19 and 2019-20
(all dates are inclusive and are subject to change)

Spring Term 2019

  • Start/End: Tuesday 8th January - Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019
  • INSET: Wednesday 7th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Start/End: Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
  • INSET:Monday 22nd July 2019; Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET DAYS Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Term Starts: Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 25th October 2019
  • Half term: Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st Nov 2019
  • INSET DAY Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term starts: Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2020
  • Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020 
  • Term ends: Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020
  • (Good Friday 10th April, Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

Summer Term 2020 

  • INSET DAY Monday 20th April 2020
  • Term starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • May Day: 4th May 2020
  • May Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term starts: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020